The fifth film, was started in 1991, starring sanjay Dutt, Zeba Bakhtiar, Shabaz Khan, Aruna Irani, Bindu, Sabeeha, Saeeda Jafri, Reema Lagoo, Ranjeet, Suresh Oberoi, Dipti Nawal, Mukesh Khanna, Alok Nath and Amrish Puri. with melodious music scored by Anand-Milind. due to some unavoidable circumstances the film was delayed and was released in march 1995, celebrated silver jubilee.

'Jai Vikranta' received 33rd annual award for excellence in Indian cinema. for the year 1997, from U.P.F.J.A. at Lucknow.